## THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF KILLALOE, HAGARTY AND RICHARDS

### By-Law # 04-2024

# Being a by-law to appoint members of the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Committee of Adjustment.

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 44(1) of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, Chapter P.13, the Council of a Municipality may appoint a Committee of Adjustment for the Municipality;

AND WHEREAS the composition of and terms of office of the Members of the Committee of Adjustment are defined in Section 44 of the Planning Act;

NOW THEREFORE the Council for the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards enacts as follows:

1. The following persons shall be appointed to the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Committee of Adjustment for the term of office indicated:

#### <u>Name</u>

## **Term of Office Expires**

David Mayville	December 31, 2024
Carl Kuehl	December 31, 2024
Ted Browne	December 31, 2024
Harold Lavigne	December 31, 2024

2. That Tammy Gorgerat shall be appointed Secretary for the Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards' Committee of Adjustment.

This by-law shall come into force and take effect on January 1, 2024.

READ A FIRST, SECOND and THIRD TIME and FINALLY PASSED THIS 16th DAY OF JANUARY 2024.

Mayor – David Mayville

CAO/Clerk-Treasurer – Tammy Gorgerat